Skip to content

LOVE yourself…

February 10, 2011

Love yourself first….You’ll have more love to give others!

Go for it!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 12:59 pm

    Love this post! And I do love what I do for a living. I’m very thankful I woke up this morning and get another day to do…well whatever pleases me. To make others happy even in some small way, to get to see the joy shining back at me from my pup~pup’s eyes. To create yet another wonderful work of art……..I could go on and on but lets just say I enjoy life! ENJOY YOURS TOO LAURIE!

    xx Debra,

    • February 10, 2011 5:59 pm

      Debra…I am just starting to enjoy my new life …a little stressful at first but now I have new freedoms and choices I never thought I’d have and feel so blessed…I wish I had had the where-for-all to have done it sooner!

  2. February 10, 2011 2:37 pm

    I Love your wise boards, they provide nourishment for my soul. Well Needed and appreciated..

    Lots of Love ♥

    Aina

  3. February 10, 2011 5:49 pm

    I think I should print this out and hang it in my kitchen, in fact I will do that
    Thank you
    Sharon

    • February 10, 2011 5:56 pm

      I’ m glad you like it as much as I do…an aspiring collection of thoughts if not inspirational!

Leave a Reply

